Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Been there twice for a few inexpensive fixes. Having worked in the Auto Industry for a high end manufacturer its typically hard for me to be impressed but I have to say I was impressed. Most recent visit was for nothing more than battery but my service writer treated me wonderful and got me in and out quickly. Will be back for more service needs!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

This is always a pleasant experience. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The service is accomplished within estimated times and the quality of the work is excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I arrived with no appointment and was greeted immediately by a service representative. Within a few minutes the problem was discovered, my car was given to a mechanic, and I was able to wait in comfort in a clean area while the work was completed. The estimate was within $2.00 of the actual cost. The service representative walked me to my car, noticed a minor problem, and fixed it himself before letting me drive off. I highly recommend Tuttle-Click’s Capistrano Ford. I know I will be returning for all my service needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Everyone was were very nice and professional. I didn’t have an appoint to my breaks done but Brandon was very nice Made sure I could still drop off my car. He took my info and was very professional. I was also very surprise that they were willing to help since my car was a Nissan but I honestly don’t see going back elsewhere after making the process so smooth. I’m definitely coming back again. Thank you for all the help!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Exceptional customer service and quick turnaround.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Kelly was great…he helped me get in and out fast to buy my new Ford explorer. Love the car!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

This dealership did an amazing job and I couldn’t be happier. Lee, in the service department, kept me up to date with my vehicle and was helpful while I had it in the shop for a couple days. Highly recommended to everyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Check and resolve warning lights. Install bed protector

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

My engine light went on so I dropped my truck off at Quick Lane service. After checking out the situation they called me and said it was ok even after road testing. When I picked up my truck I discovered there was no charge for what they did 😁.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Service techs are always helpful. Stevie center is efficient and thorough.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

The service advisors are amazing, they are all such great help and will work above and beyond to make sure i get what i need done, my car appreciates it as much as i do

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Guys are at Capistrano Ford were great. They took care of my truck issue.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I had a great experience at Tuttle-Clicks Capistrano Ford. The Service Advisor that assisted me, Kyle Sanders, went out of his way to assure that I was satisfied. He created an advocate for their dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Bob and Capistrano Ford has always taken good care of my vehicles and finds a way to get us taken care of! This day we needed an oil change on our F-150 to be done in time for school pick up…

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Good service and great availability. Comments from service team can be a bit clearer though for next items coming up without having to track them down.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Had 2 new tires put on last minute and they did a good job

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Everything was great On time, quick and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Used the Quick Lane here for routine maintenance on my truck. Service was timely and affordable.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Team was texting me updates on the car status and even sent me a video of their assessment and what they recommend. It was very helpful. Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Had a great experience bringing my truck in for routine maintenance. Staff was friendly and helpful and the service was performed exceptionally.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Excellent service and purchased 2 Ford Explorers from them.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I am always pleased with the help and speed with Tuttle Click SC’s service. They’re helpful and courteous:)

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Very professional service department took care of all my needs in a timely manner, I needed a diesel injector replacement.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

My advisor, Dorothy, was fabulous to work with. Thank you so much for the wonderful service. I would highly recommend Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

The service here is incredible! Bob, Matt or Lee always do a great job every time I come in for service. I’m Always kept up to date on the progress of my cars and trust them 100% on their recommendations which keep my older cars running great. I won’t go anywhere else. Great service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

The service is always consistent and never disappoints! The horror stories how dealerships overcharged is not true with Tuttle-Click.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Still waiting for a part on my car, the dealership is very courteous and prompt.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

10/10 would recommend. Kelly was super awesome and worked with me in trading in my car and with getting the new car! Plus he made my puppy dog feel at home; he and everyone loved my dog and made the experience that much better

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Making my service appointment was easy, Aaron was very helpful and provided a detailed explanation of the process & service timeline. Service Advisor Kevin was great. He explained all of the recall replacement parts process, followed up with phone calls & texts regarding the process timeline, and greeted & assisted me when I picked up my vehicle. Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Always very friendly and makes sure to explain what they are doing, what’s wrong with your car, and has an overall great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Matt and the whole team takes great care of me!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Excellent service. Easy drop off. Have all my service performed here.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

No car wash after service.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Quick to get an appointment. Service completed sooner than originally predicted. Loved the concierge service ride home!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Austin is the man! Straight up guy, no BS. Wants the best for the customer. Resa is finance was also very thorough and took the time to explain every little detail. Thank for the sweet stang

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Fast in and out and my Ranger runs great.!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about the service department here at Capistrano Ford. Although Bob Coleman is my go to guy, I get exceptional service from everyone. They always keep me informed of the status of my vehicle and if I need any other repairs or maintenance, a detailed explanation and estimate is always ready for me. I’ve been doing business here for over twenty years and I’m impressed in the high level of service they have maintained here at Capistrano Ford throughout the years. I’ll continue to bring my vehicles here and won’t ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

My husband will be leaving a more detailed reccomemdation for Tuttle-Click Ford, especially our salesman Nathan Hart but I had to respond before the days over. We purchased a F150 Hybrid, Lariat today. We couldn't have been more pleased with our buying experience. Nathan was extremely informative, prompt and not pushy with information and delivered exactly what we wanted in a truck. Great guy and service 5 plus stars! Our purchased was at the Irvine location...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I had an issue with a protective barrier beneath my truck. I had just been in for service, and NOT accusing Ford's service department for not attaching it correctly, just the possibility that they might have. The service manager waived the cost of the new one. I am a loyal Capistrano Ford customer, who has bought his last 3 trucks, and will buy my next one in the near future. They treat you like you are family.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Mynor Priesing was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to accommodate us. He provided excellent service and quality care!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

All 5 stars belong to Mynor Priesing! He went over and beyond for me. If it wasn’t for him I would be taking my families services elsewhere.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

The service on my car was performed efficiently and also I appreciate the Covid precautions at the dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Best place to get your services done! Friendly service personnel and quick turnarounds on your vehicles. Their hours of operation are also great with the early ins and late pickups available.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Great job like always, never over charge

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

We needed some routine service while on a road trip. Tuttle-Click surpassed our expectations. We were in and out and back on the road in a jiffy.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

The service guy, Matt, was fantastic !!! I had a problem with the check engine light coming on that had not been solved at my previous appointment a few days earlier. I was now in a time crunch leaving on vacation with my family. He got the truck in and out within 24 hours and the problem was solved. He was amazing !!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Service was prompt. And I was treated like a preferred customer. I do appreciate your service department!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Easy to work with and dependable. So happy to have this dealership nearby.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Have bought several ford vehicles from Capistrano Ford as well having them serviced there. Sales and service writers are all great people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

If you ever stop by this dealership to loom at new or used cars I would highly recommend seeing Chuck. He's awesome! He went above and beyond to locate and pick up the car I wanted which was at the sister dealership. He will also make you feel appreciated and gives honest feedback on the vehicle you are interested in. A month after my transaction the dealership called and asked if i coukd come in and sign a new contract. I saw Chuck and he said he was going to fill my gas tank up for the inconvenience of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

This is my 7th year working with Tuttle-Click. I always get excellent service and excellent care and everything is always taken care of.. I appreciate everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

The whole sales process was very straightforward. They had the truck I wanted. After a short and easy negotiation we were able to arrive at a fair deal. I’d buy from this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review