Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Great customer service and in time delivery of my vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

So far, so good. I don't have the car yet.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAYS FRIENDLY STAFF

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

The service department gave me excellent service! Courteous and timely and efficient! Thank you Russ

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

We drive from San Diego (passing two other Ford Dealers) just to go to this one for service. Kyle Sanders is the best in the business when it comes to a service advisor. HE is the reason we drive over an hour to get service done! This dealership is always clean, pleasant and enjoyable to wait in.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

My car had a difficult transmission module shifter problem which was addressed by Capistrano Ford and Ford Motor Company to my total satisfaction. I would recommend Capistrano Ford and Ford products to anyone looking for a vehicle which is 100% backed by service.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

My service writer Bob Coleman was great.He went out his way to expedite the maintenance on my truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Excellent service. Kerby is a great service manager. Everyone was focused on doing things right the first time. I will come back.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Went if for normal service, job was done in reasonable period of time. Service writer Kyle kept me informed through the process.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Ordered a new Explorer here through Kelly Wilson. Very straightforward and pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Consistently Great service - up front info regarding expected delivery with accurate estimated cost - clean establishment- customer focused staff

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

They were unable to fix my sunroof. My only complaint.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Kyle was very patient and listened to my concerns. His brake specialist did a great job on getting my rear brakes to work correctly on my Ranger.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Fast and excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Great customer service, friendly and very helpful:)

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

ProfessionL, friendly, and timely.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Good experience and service

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

It could not of been better great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Top notch!! Made it so easy. Thanks so much Tuttle Click. We love our new Ford Edge

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Man love these guys. New to the area and they got me scheduled quick, they were friendly and completed my work quick. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Great experience. The work on our Ford was completed and everything went smoothly!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

I’ve been a customer of Tuttle Click Ford SJC since 2013. The sales and service team are always great. Brandon Rodriquez in sales helped me with a new car purchase this month , and it was a very smooth process. Rez in finance was also professional and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

My experience in Ford is very good because the service and attention there from the managers is excellent, such as Joe Gonzales who helped us in the process when acquiring our truck, taking the time to show us and explain many things that are useful to us and being able to continue helping us is very kind of him, also Brett who was very kind, very friendly, always tries to help us also very attentive and patient and being able to receive his service and help is an honor. I really liked the experience of being able to go to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Kelly Wilson is a most professional sales professional. Straightforward, friendly, keeps his word, and is on top of things. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

After a rocky start with the internet sales manager, Rich Rader got involved and solved all issues with our new Ford Maverick. Rich did a fantastic job. We love the truck and are grateful for Rich’s wonderful service.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Great service and took care of my truck issues first time around!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Great service hooking us up with getting our van fixed free of charge on warranty very quickly as we were broken down on a trip to Cali from AZ.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Quick and excellent service! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Job well done! Thanks Kyle

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Dorothy was amazing! She’s very friendly and professional. Great customer service and an amazing asset of the Capistrano Ford team! Kudos

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Brandon Rodriguez was very helpful, very knowledgeable and super nice! A great guy to work with! Reza was also very helpful and a wonderful guy! Brandon and Reza were so awesome I want to buy 2 cars the next time I need to buy a car. I was doing a lease buy out, basically a cash/check buy out. They weren't going to make any money or commission off of my transaction but they still treated us with the utmost respect and courtesy and kindness. Fitz H.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Great service took care of everything

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Great service!! Five star plus!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Quick, efficient repair, as promised, with no surprises or suspicious recommendations offered when the bill was presented. Fair Practice award goes to Capistrsno Ford Service Dept.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I have always been treated with courtesy, everyone is always very nice and they always get my car done in a timely manner. Love this place!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

These guys did a great job getting my truck diagnosed the problem and fixed it right away. Great to have a local dealership with good people that take care of you

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great Service, Great Service Personal

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Matt Alves took great care of me when my car needed major work done under my extended warranty!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Good service,could be a little better wait time for a oil change.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Thanks to Kelly I got the car of our dreams! We are so happy with the service from everyone at Ford. Thank you for taking such great care of us.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Capistrano Ford is the best for sales and service! I recently went in for a duplicate key and walked out with a new car! Jacob and Brett were very knowledgeable and Dorothy in Service was so helpful. I highly recommend Tuttle-Click Ford. Thanks a million everyone! My experience was seamless.🤗

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Great place to have your car serviced kind quick and extremely reasonable make sure you ask for Kyle or Matt

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I’ve purchased three cars from these folks. Every experience has been really good. Professionalism, pride in the cars they sell, and a fundamental fairness towards their customers are good descriptions of what you can expect. Recently bought a new Bronco… the best car I’ve ever owned. 🤙🏽

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

I cannot recommend Kelly enough. The kindest salesman I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I ordered my Bronco back in 2020 and it was just delivered a few days ago. Kelly was not only phenomenal in keeping me updated throughout the journey, but made the process as simple and efficient on signing day. Again, can't recommend him enough!! And Reza!! A wonderful team.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Lost the key to my Ford F250 2005 AAA could not take care of it I was told I would have to tow it to a dealer to have a new key program to the ECU. I figured I'd give Tuttle-Click Capistrano a call see if they had better information. I spoke with Tom he ended up setting me up with someone that would be able to take care of my issue immediately and save me a lot of money. Thanks Tom

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

In and out in an hour! I have maintenance for life they honor so I'm over 100K and still running like new.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

This is the best customer service I’ve had in a long time kyle was great with helping me out and explaining everything about my truck. I would give him a ten star if I could. My truck was also done faster then what they said it was going to take so that was a plus thank you kyle and Tuttle click Ford for all your help.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Everything went smooth and the car was ready when you said it would be, good job.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Friendly helpful people, got a quote on electric brake control for trailer. Adding to my review today 3-14-22. Matt Alves is a great service advisor went the extra mile for me on a day when he was buried in service orders. This guy is service manager grade. Thanks Matt!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

The service department was fantastic. Replaced my brakes in under 3hrs at a great price. Just had more service done. They did a great job for a good price. Diagnosed and completed repairs within 1 day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Last Wednesday night I needed to replace a light bulb in the left rear turn signal. This was something that could not wait until morning due to my wife having a Doctors appointment. early that morning. I discovered you were open until 7:30 PM and drove immediately to service in San Juan. Dorothy, your service agent not only got the necessary bulb for a cost of $3.93 but also replaced the burned out bulb in my suv.. I truly appreciate the extra mile she went and hope some recognition is given to this extraordinary women.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Have bought several ford vehicles from Capistrano Ford as well having them serviced there. Sales and service writers are all great people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

If you ever stop by this dealership to loom at new or used cars I would highly recommend seeing Chuck. He's awesome! He went above and beyond to locate and pick up the car I wanted which was at the sister dealership. He will also make you feel appreciated and gives honest feedback on the vehicle you are interested in. A month after my transaction the dealership called and asked if i coukd come in and sign a new contract. I saw Chuck and he said he was going to fill my gas tank up for the inconvenience of ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review