Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Brandon Rodriguez was very helpful, very knowledgeable and super nice! A great guy to work with! Reza was also very helpful and a wonderful guy! Brandon and Reza were so awesome I want to buy 2 cars the next time I need to buy a car. I was doing a lease buy out, basically a cash/check buy out. They weren't going to make any money or commission off of my transaction but they still treated us with the utmost respect and courtesy and kindness. Fitz H.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Great service took care of everything

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Great service!! Five star plus!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Quick, efficient repair, as promised, with no surprises or suspicious recommendations offered when the bill was presented. Fair Practice award goes to Capistrsno Ford Service Dept.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I have always been treated with courtesy, everyone is always very nice and they always get my car done in a timely manner. Love this place!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

These guys did a great job getting my truck diagnosed the problem and fixed it right away. Great to have a local dealership with good people that take care of you

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great Service, Great Service Personal

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Matt Alves took great care of me when my car needed major work done under my extended warranty!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Good service,could be a little better wait time for a oil change.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Thanks to Kelly I got the car of our dreams! We are so happy with the service from everyone at Ford. Thank you for taking such great care of us.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Capistrano Ford is the best for sales and service! I recently went in for a duplicate key and walked out with a new car! Jacob and Brett were very knowledgeable and Dorothy in Service was so helpful. I highly recommend Tuttle-Click Ford. Thanks a million everyone! My experience was seamless.🤗

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Great place to have your car serviced kind quick and extremely reasonable make sure you ask for Kyle or Matt

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I’ve purchased three cars from these folks. Every experience has been really good. Professionalism, pride in the cars they sell, and a fundamental fairness towards their customers are good descriptions of what you can expect. Recently bought a new Bronco… the best car I’ve ever owned. 🤙🏽

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

I cannot recommend Kelly enough. The kindest salesman I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I ordered my Bronco back in 2020 and it was just delivered a few days ago. Kelly was not only phenomenal in keeping me updated throughout the journey, but made the process as simple and efficient on signing day. Again, can't recommend him enough!! And Reza!! A wonderful team.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Lost the key to my Ford F250 2005 AAA could not take care of it I was told I would have to tow it to a dealer to have a new key program to the ECU. I figured I'd give Tuttle-Click Capistrano a call see if they had better information. I spoke with Tom he ended up setting me up with someone that would be able to take care of my issue immediately and save me a lot of money. Thanks Tom

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

In and out in an hour! I have maintenance for life they honor so I'm over 100K and still running like new.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

This is the best customer service I’ve had in a long time kyle was great with helping me out and explaining everything about my truck. I would give him a ten star if I could. My truck was also done faster then what they said it was going to take so that was a plus thank you kyle and Tuttle click Ford for all your help.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Everything went smooth and the car was ready when you said it would be, good job.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Friendly helpful people, got a quote on electric brake control for trailer. Adding to my review today 3-14-22. Matt Alves is a great service advisor went the extra mile for me on a day when he was buried in service orders. This guy is service manager grade. Thanks Matt!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

The service department was fantastic. Replaced my brakes in under 3hrs at a great price. Just had more service done. They did a great job for a good price. Diagnosed and completed repairs within 1 day.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

These guys are good! I highly recommend Kerby as your service manager. He was helpful and willing to work with me. I have an F150 with a long travel suspension kit and I needed a new factory steering rack installed. Kerby helped me get it all at sorted out. And Leonard the tech was absolutely awesome. He got me dialed in and made sure to run everything by me before he did any work.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Needed an oil change. Left with an oil change + tire rotation and a check through the entire vehicle, for less $$ than the local oil change shop. Greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I purchased my Bronco from Tuttle Click. The purchase process was smooth and Brandon took good care of me. The GM was responsive to emails and updated me on the status of the vehicle. We had a few snafus early on with the ordering process but I gave them a break and they made it up to me. Once I got my Bronco it had a few minor issues with scuffing, etc. Kyle from service department did a great job addressing the issues and scheduling with the body shop amid COVID. Overall I’m happy and would buy from them ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Last Wednesday night I needed to replace a light bulb in the left rear turn signal. This was something that could not wait until morning due to my wife having a Doctors appointment. early that morning. I discovered you were open until 7:30 PM and drove immediately to service in San Juan. Dorothy, your service agent not only got the necessary bulb for a cost of $3.93 but also replaced the burned out bulb in my suv.. I truly appreciate the extra mile she went and hope some recognition is given to this extraordinary women.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership, they blow away the many other dealerships I’ve worked with in the past. This was my 2nd time buying a car from this dealership and it’s very likely I will use them for my next purchase. Everyone I’ve worked with there over the years has been very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

there quick and courteous

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Cory in sales and Brian in finance dod a great job

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

The technician damaged my wheel lock key using an impact gun on the key. I called three time and left a message for a call back. No one has called back. The wheel lock key has lasted from 2016 with no problems at all until this last service. I understand that people make mistakes, but at least have the integrity to own up to your mistake. Very disappointed in this dealer. Update. The service manager called me about 10 days after this review. I was told that they just updated their phone system, and have been having problems. They didn't receive ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and efficient. They offered to give me a ride home and called me as soon as my vehicle was ready. It was a smooth easy Soto was for an oil change. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Very professional team at Tuttle click business in direction of systems in the systems and en exterior.. and delivered the truck.. Thank you lots Tommy

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Love my 2019 Ranger, which i ordered and purched new at TuttleClick CapoFord. I needed to get itbin for routine service. Advisor, Matt Alves got me in and out with just a quick email.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

They told me, when I first brought in my F-350 7.3L for a brand new fuse panel and windshield, that it would be at least 10 days until someone could look at it. However, I got a call after 5 or 6 days that they got started on it. I had it back within 2 weeks and I am more than excited to have it back in great working condition!!! No more leaks, no more electrical issues!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Kyle is an exceptional employee. Above and beyond expectations. World needs more Kyle's!!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Outstanding from the moment I walked in. I was able to dropped off in less than 5 minutes. Pick up was made available around my schedule. Service was performed based on the needs of the vehicle. My ROUSH was very well taken care of. Thank you Capistrano Team

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Vehicle properly serviced and returned when promised. I’ll issues promptly handled.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Always friendly and efficient. The advisors are the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Dave Macias is always a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

There’s a real good service manager by the name of Matt Alves there that always has my van done by the quoted time and at quoted price or under. I’ve always had a good experience at Tuttle-Click Ford of Capistrano.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

I just moved to town amd this was my first experience with Tuttle Creek Ford. I worked with Bob who was really helpful and genuinely cared about resolving my issue. Definitely ask for him!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

The employees at Tuttle_Clicks Capistrano Ford are excellent 👏 The best service department I've ever encountered! These guy's got it going on. Friendly, professional, honest! Five stars, not enough! Thank You!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

The service team was efficient and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

They made it easy. No haggling, no hastling his buy the Maverick and be done with it.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

We were on a family vacation in Southern California, having driven our Ford transit camper van from San Francisco . We’re on a Thanksgiving road trip with two small kids and two dogs. We had been having issues with a toxic smell coming from either the catalytic converter or the battery under the driver side seat. It was Saturday morning the day before we’re going to go home and we were concerned about the safety of the van. I called the Ford dealership Saturday morning, brought the car in Saturday afternoon, and within a few hours the batteries were ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Got me in and out while I waited in a very short time.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Great service had me in-and-out no questions asked Will gladly do business again

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Great process and friendly staff. I will be back for more trucks from Capistrano Ford!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Been there twice for a few inexpensive fixes. Having worked in the Auto Industry for a high end manufacturer its typically hard for me to be impressed but I have to say I was impressed. Most recent visit was for nothing more than battery but my service writer treated me wonderful and got me in and out quickly. Will be back for more service needs!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

This is always a pleasant experience. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The service is accomplished within estimated times and the quality of the work is excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I arrived with no appointment and was greeted immediately by a service representative. Within a few minutes the problem was discovered, my car was given to a mechanic, and I was able to wait in comfort in a clean area while the work was completed. The estimate was within $2.00 of the actual cost. The service representative walked me to my car, noticed a minor problem, and fixed it himself before letting me drive off. I highly recommend Tuttle-Click’s Capistrano Ford. I know I will be returning for all my service needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Everyone was were very nice and professional. I didn’t have an appoint to my breaks done but Brandon was very nice Made sure I could still drop off my car. He took my info and was very professional. I was also very surprise that they were willing to help since my car was a Nissan but I honestly don’t see going back elsewhere after making the process so smooth. I’m definitely coming back again. Thank you for all the help!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Exceptional customer service and quick turnaround.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Have bought several ford vehicles from Capistrano Ford as well having them serviced there. Sales and service writers are all great people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

If you ever stop by this dealership to loom at new or used cars I would highly recommend seeing Chuck. He's awesome! He went above and beyond to locate and pick up the car I wanted which was at the sister dealership. He will also make you feel appreciated and gives honest feedback on the vehicle you are interested in. A month after my transaction the dealership called and asked if i coukd come in and sign a new contract. I saw Chuck and he said he was going to fill my gas tank up for the inconvenience of ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review