Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

They made it easy for me to bring in my Maverick for recalls and gave me an oil service and it was done in one day. Excellent job as always!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Joseph was very helpful. Good work team!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I purchased a new Ford bronco on March 29 2024. I had ordered it approximately a year before in March 2023, which was canceled in December and so I had to re-order a 2024 model in December 2023. This is the first Ford vehicle I have ever owned. When I got the car home, I realized the tow hitch I ordered had not been installed so that was one little glitch. More importantly, I realized one of the doors had not been aligned correctly during assembly, and so it wouldn’t close with the same pressure as the other doors. I brought the bronco back ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Always have very prompt service whenever I take my car in for oil changes or any other thing needed. Very up front on all service needs and cost. No pressure on getting other parts.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I am a Realtor and drive a lot! I’ve leased 3 or 4 cars from here and I have the best salesman Tuttle Click Ford has! Jacob Wallis always put me in the best vehicle! This time instead of leasing, I purchased the Mach E at 0% interest with their April promo!! Pumped!! If you want someone who will listen, do what’s right for you, make sure Jacob is working!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

No issues. Quick in and out. Oil change, reconnecting loose wire conduits, battery and new wipers replace. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Another perfect service at Tuttle Click Ford. My service writer Mitchell was excellent and kept me informed. I never worry about my truck when it's there. 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Great timely service and my advisor is so personable and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Ash Habib and his team at Tuttle-Click's Capistrano were great to work with purchasing a new car. The process was quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Service department was quick and easy. The waiting area is super nice and they had donuts and coffee. Got me a quick ride ride and had my truck ready the same day. So

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Amazing staff. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Great service 2022 Ford Branco

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Great experience, Kelly our salesman was great and honest, made buying a car fun again. No pressure, addressed all our questions and concerns honestly, and got us the best deal he could with finding all the discounts and rebates. My wife loves her Mach E!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I had the best experience that I have ever had when buying a car. The level of service was top notch, professional and speedy. The team made it a special occasion.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I had a great experience working with Tuttle-Click Capo Ford getting our new Bronco Sport! There was a lot of movement of vehicles back-and-forth from various dealerships that day and Cory made it a very straightforward process. He was extremely helpful and I would work with him again. Thank you Cory!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Unfortunately, one of my issues was not resolved so I have to squeeze another trip in to try and get it fixed.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Mitch was a great service advisor! Awesome awareness to my needs! I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

The service at Tuttle click was great! They were friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I have dropped off my transit van for recall repairs two times, the service department has been responsive and have made the repairs in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Excellent

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Great service, no surprises and a fair price.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Very friendly sales staff. Made us feel important as a buyer. Good vibe going on here, hard to pinpoint, but they are doing something right!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Staff courtesy and attempt to respond to queries good. Computer glitches lasting weeks however made it difficult to connect to right person to obtain information about repair status of my vehicle. Would have been nice to receive text or email status maybe every 2-3 days.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Great dealership. Very friendly staff and honest about all services. Definitely recommend it.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Tuttle Click Ford Service Team is trustworthy and know how to get the job done as promised. Great Job!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

This review is for Kerby and the service department at Capistrano Ford. I needed the two front tires on my mustang replaced asap. The first tire shop I went to was no help at all. I immediately called Capistrano Ford and Kerby answered the phone. I asked him if he had the tires I needed in stock and he did. I also mentioned that I needed them installed asap. Kerby gave me a really good quote over the phone and told me to bring my car in right away. I arrived a few minutes later and he was already waiting ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Good people, very quick, gave me a fair trade in value

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

They were professional, effective and fast

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Just had my 07 F-159 serviced at Jim Click Ford of SHC. As always, exceptional service from the folks at JCF. Due to current dealer market pricing add-on in the range of 15 to 50 percent over msrp, I will hold onto my 07 for as long as I can.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Satisfied customer, they did what they said they would do. No problems.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

The Concierge Service is awesome and easy!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Very good

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Good service, good communication on repairs, and maintenance status

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Awesome service. Thanks Rich Rader and crew.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

San Juan Cap Tuttle-Click assisted me with the trade in of my old, but beloved F150 that had very high mileage and the maintenance costs were starting to pile up. They were able to help finance a new Ford Bronco Sport Heritage that I couldn’t be more happy about owning now. I’m glad I was able to use my local Ford Dealership. I did look at other options, but they definitely came with the most reasonable deal. Nothing but praise for the entire staff that worked with me. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Very patient with a high maintenance customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

I typically dread the car buying experience, but this time it was enjoyable. My sales person, Jacob Wallis was very helpful and great to work with. There was no high pressure from either Jacob or the Finance Manager.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Matt took really good care of my needs when it came to my car he’s a nice man

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Great experience with friendly staff. All of my car needs were met. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Great, fast service!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

My experience at Tuttle-Click was amazing. I purchased my 2020 Ford Edge, a buy out from my lease. Everything went very smooth. Thank you very much to everyone who helped me.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Always very friendly and great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Quick service and good communication

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

I had to set a service appointment with Ken Grody Ford a week in advance. I had two issues and one they completely misunderstood the problem so it wasn’t attended to. I had to reschedule another appointment and that’s when I said no more ! ! I went to Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford and they took the car in immediately and it was fixed the next day. I will use Capistrano Ford moving forward.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

(Translated by Google) The seller's excellent service (Original) E ele te servicio del vendedor

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

I don't think i would buy a car anywhere else. The staff and service are hands down the best. From the moment you walk in and i mean it doesn't matter what department you interact with, you are treated like a valued customer and truly care about their Ford buyers and service center, even if you didn't buy a car with them. Thank you Everyone for the best car buying and service experience i have ever had

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Always good at Capo Ford

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Customer service rep was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Great experience with Ash. He answered all our questions during the test drive and after returning. Sales and Finance were professional and easy to work with. If you are looking for a Ford and want a personal experience head over to Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

You were great fast and very reasonably priced.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Always really great and convenient service! I've been bringing my Mustang here for every service since 2009. Joseph Karlan was particularly helpful this last time. Very patient w me! Always nice people to do business with, super convenient and great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Amazing service!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Great people, great services, and great prices. Especially parts. Tom was helpful and professional. Strongly recommended.🙏

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Kyle at service helped me and was VERY professional and extremely helpful. The service tech who worked on my vehicle was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you LB

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Kerby and Brandon called me as they were servicing my vehicle and pointed out some important maintenance issues they had observed. Having them included these items will help to keep me on the road and safer.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

It was not the first time I took my vehicles to Capistrano Ford and like always , I never regret. Kael helped me to set the service and Tec Brandon did the work. Perfect done. A+.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Kelly was a pleasure to deal with and a true professional. Highly recommend him and his team!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

If you're looking to have your Ford serviced talk to Kerby Haney. He's the man.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Timely and communication was excellent!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Good experience with Kelly Wilson & Reza. Looking forward to Kelly finding us a good used Bronco Sport.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Dropped off my vehicle to have my tires rotated and a overall 27 point inspection. They performed the task in the amount of time promised. I will be going back for sure again when my maintenance indicators go off. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Great experience purchasing my new Ford Bronco. They found the color and style I was looking for. It was ready to go when I arrived all detailed and ready to go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Last Wednesday night I needed to replace a light bulb in the left rear turn signal. This was something that could not wait until morning due to my wife having a Doctors appointment. early that morning. I discovered you were open until 7:30 PM and drove immediately to service in San Juan. Dorothy, your service agent not only got the necessary bulb for a cost of $3.93 but also replaced the burned out bulb in my suv.. I truly appreciate the extra mile she went and hope some recognition is given to this extraordinary women.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Have bought several ford vehicles from Capistrano Ford as well having them serviced there. Sales and service writers are all great people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

If you ever stop by this dealership to loom at new or used cars I would highly recommend seeing Chuck. He's awesome! He went above and beyond to locate and pick up the car I wanted which was at the sister dealership. He will also make you feel appreciated and gives honest feedback on the vehicle you are interested in. A month after my transaction the dealership called and asked if i coukd come in and sign a new contract. I saw Chuck and he said he was going to fill my gas tank up for the inconvenience of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

This is my 7th year working with Tuttle-Click. I always get excellent service and excellent care and everything is always taken care of.. I appreciate everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

The whole sales process was very straightforward. They had the truck I wanted. After a short and easy negotiation we were able to arrive at a fair deal. I’d buy from this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

It was easy and convenient I also like the used of Uber It was done when promised. I wished they still had the complementary car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Good work, in a timely manner. Nice to offer the Lyft service so I didn’t have to sit for hours at the dealership. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Great dealer for service. Always a great experience when coming to this facility. They take care of my vehicle and always try to get me into a new one. Maybe soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Good price quick turn around good selection dedicated salesman good location good trading value I would recommend for next car buy if it's Ford keep or Dodge

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review