Capistrano Ford logo
Fordpresidentsaward
Capo Peoples Choice Award 2019
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Capistrano Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (949)-359-6739.

Steve Smith
General Manager
ssmith@tuttleclick.com
(949) 487-3002

Sales Team

Louis Palos
General Sales Manager
lpalos@tuttleclick.com
(949) 487-3003

Reza Southkeshan
Finance Manager

rsouth@tuttleclick.com

Brian Peyton
Finance Manager

bpeyton@tuttleclick.com

David Macias 
Fleet & Internet Manager
dmacias@tuttleclick.com
(949) 487-3038

Kelly Wilson
Internet Manager

kwilson@tuttleclick.com

Jerry Hall
Sales Consultant

jhall@tuttleclick.com

Ash Habib 
Sales Consultant

ahabib@tuttleclick.com

Parts / Service Team

Brendan Toohey
Service Manager

btoohey@tuttleclick.com

Pat Didonato
Parts Manager

pdidonato@tuttleclick.com

Bob Coleman
Service Advisor

bcoleman@tuttleclick.com

Matthew Alves
Service Advisor

malves@tuttleclick.com

Lee Williamson
Service Advisor

lwilliamson@tuttleclick.com

Kyle Sanders
Service Advisor

ksanders@tuttleclick.com

Steve Van Meter
Service Technician

svanmeter@tuttleclick.com

Ron Potts
Service Foreman

rpotts@tuttleclick.com

Leonard Rios Sr
Service Technician

leonard.rios@tuttleclick.com

Juan Penuelas
Service Dispatcher

Ricardo Amezquita
Quick Lane Tech